Slovenia - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Slovenia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
January 01, 2017 (Sun)
New Year's HolidayJanuary 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 02, 2017 (Mon)
PreŇ°eren Day, the Slovenian Cultural HolidayFebruary 08, 2017 (Wednesday)
February 08, 2017 (Wed)
Easter SundayApril 16, 2017 (Sunday)
April 16, 2017 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
Day of Uprising Against OccupationApril 27, 2017 (Thursday)
April 27, 2017 (Thu)
May DayMay 01, 2017 (Monday)
May 01, 2017 (Mon)
May DayMay 02, 2017 (Tuesday)
May 02, 2017 (Tue)
Whit SundayJune 04, 2017 (Sunday)
June 04, 2017 (Sun)
Statehood DayJune 25, 2017 (Sunday)
June 25, 2017 (Sun)
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2017 (Tuesday)
August 15, 2017 (Tue)
Reformation DayOctober 31, 2017 (Tuesday)
October 31, 2017 (Tue)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2017 (Wednesday)
November 01, 2017 (Wed)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Independence and Unity DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
Slovenia Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.