Slovakia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Slovakia.

Day of the Establishment of the Slovak RepublicJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Epiphany (The Three Magi and Christmas Day of Orthododox Christians)January 06, 2019 (Sunday)
January 06, 2019 (Sun)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
International Workers' DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Day of Victory over FascismMay 08, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 08, 2019 (Wed)
St. Cyril and Methodius DayJuly 05, 2019 (Friday)
July 05, 2019 (Fri)
Slovak National Uprising AnniversaryAugust 29, 2019 (Thursday)
August 29, 2019 (Thu)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Day of the Constitution of the Slovak RepublicSeptember 01, 2019 (Sunday)
September 01, 2019 (Sun)
Day of Blessed Virgin Mary, Patron Saint of SlovakiaSeptember 15, 2019 (Sunday)
September 15, 2019 (Sun)
All Saints’ DayNovember 01, 2019 (Friday)
November 01, 2019 (Fri)
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy DayNovember 17, 2019 (Sunday)
November 17, 2019 (Sun)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 24, 2019 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
St. Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Slovakia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.