Singapore - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Singapore.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Chinese New YearFebruary 16 (Friday) - February 17, 2018 (Saturday)
February 16, 2018 (Fri) - February 17 (Sat)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Vesak dayMay 29, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 29, 2018 (Tue)
Hari Raya PuasaJune 15, 2018 (Friday)
June 15, 2018 (Fri)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
National DayAugust 09, 2018 (Thursday)
August 09, 2018 (Thu)
Hari Raya HajiAugust 22, 2018 (Wednesday)
August 22, 2018 (Wed)
DeepavaliNovember 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 06, 2018 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Singapore Public Holidays for 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.