Romania - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Romania.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Day after New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 02, 2018 (Tue)
Unification of the Romanian Principalities/Small UnionJanuary 24, 2018 (Wednesday)
January 24, 2018 (Wed)
Orthodox Easter FridayApril 06, 2018 (Friday)
April 06, 2018 (Fri)
Orthodox Easter SundayApril 08, 2018 (Sunday)
April 08, 2018 (Sun)
Orthodox Easter MondayApril 09, 2018 (Monday)
April 09, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Orthodox Whit SundayMay 27, 2018 (Sunday)
May 27, 2018 (Sun)
Orthodox Whit MondayMay 28, 2018 (Monday)
May 28, 2018 (Mon)
Children's DayJune 01, 2018 (Friday)
June 01, 2018 (Fri)
Dormition of the TheotokosAugust 15, 2018 (Wednesday)
August 15, 2018 (Wed)
St. Andrew's DayNovember 30, 2018 (Friday)
November 30, 2018 (Fri)
National Day/Great UnionDecember 01, 2018 (Saturday)
December 01, 2018 (Sat)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Romania Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.