Portugal - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Portugal.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
January 01, 2017 (Sun)
Carnival (Shrove Tuesday)February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)
February 28, 2017 (Tue)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 16, 2017 (Sunday)
April 16, 2017 (Sun)
Freedom DayApril 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 25, 2017 (Tue)
Labour DayMay 01, 2017 (Monday)
May 01, 2017 (Mon)
Portugal DayJune 10, 2017 (Saturday)
June 10, 2017 (Sat)
Corpus ChristiJune 15, 2017 (Thursday)
June 15, 2017 (Thu)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2017 (Tuesday)
August 15, 2017 (Tue)
Republic DayOctober 05, 2017 (Thursday)
October 05, 2017 (Thu)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2017 (Wednesday)
November 01, 2017 (Wed)
Restoration of IndependenceDecember 01, 2017 (Friday)
December 01, 2017 (Fri)
Immaculate ConceptionDecember 08, 2017 (Friday)
December 08, 2017 (Fri)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Portugal Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.