Poland - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Poland.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
EpiphanyJanuary 06, 2019 (Sunday)
January 06, 2019 (Sun)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Constitution DayMay 03, 2019 (Friday)
May 03, 2019 (Fri)
Whit SundayJune 09, 2019 (Sunday)
June 09, 2019 (Sun)
Corpus ChristiJune 20, 2019 (Thursday)
June 20, 2019 (Thu)
Armed Forces DayAugust 15, 2019 (Thursday)
August 15, 2019 (Thu)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2019 (Friday)
November 01, 2019 (Fri)
Independence DayNovember 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Second day of ChristmasDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Poland Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.