Philippines - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Philippines.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Chinese New YearJanuary 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 16, 2018 (Tue)
EDSA Revolution AnniversaryFebruary 25, 2018 (Sunday)
February 25, 2018 (Sun)
Maundy ThursdayMarch 29, 2018 (Thursday)
March 29, 2018 (Thu)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Black SaturdayMarch 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 31, 2018 (Sat)
Day of ValorApril 09, 2018 (Monday)
April 09, 2018 (Mon)
Labor DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Independence DayJune 12, 2018 (Tuesday)
June 12, 2018 (Tue)
Eidul FitrJune 15, 2018 (Friday)
June 15, 2018 (Fri)
Eidul Adha/Ninoy Aquino DayAugust 21, 2018 (Tuesday)
August 21, 2018 (Tue)
National Heroes DayAugust 27, 2018 (Monday)
August 27, 2018 (Mon)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2018 (Thursday)
November 01, 2018 (Thu)
All Saints' Day HolidayNovember 02, 2018 (Friday)
November 02, 2018 (Fri)
Bonifacio DayNovember 30, 2018 (Friday)
November 30, 2018 (Fri)
Immaculate ConceptionDecember 08, 2018 (Saturday)
December 08, 2018 (Sat)
Christmas HolidayDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Rizal DayDecember 30, 2018 (Sunday)
December 30, 2018 (Sun)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2018 (Monday)
December 31, 2018 (Mon)
Philippines Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.