Norway - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Norway.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
January 01, 2017 (Sun)
Maundy ThursdayApril 13, 2017 (Thursday)
April 13, 2017 (Thu)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 16, 2017 (Sunday)
April 16, 2017 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2017 (Monday)
May 01, 2017 (Mon)
Constitution DayMay 17, 2017 (Wednesday)
May 17, 2017 (Wed)
Ascension DayMay 25, 2017 (Thursday)
May 25, 2017 (Thu)
Whit SundayJune 04, 2017 (Sunday)
June 04, 2017 (Sun)
Whit MondayJune 05, 2017 (Monday)
June 05, 2017 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
Norway Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.