Southland, New Zealand - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Southland, New Zealand.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Day after New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2019 (Wednesday)
January 02, 2019 (Wed)
Waitangi DayFebruary 06, 2019 (Wednesday)
February 06, 2019 (Wed)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Southland Anniversary DayApril 23, 2019 (Tuesday)
April 23, 2019 (Tue)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
ANZAC DayApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Queen's BirthdayJune 03, 2019 (Monday)
June 03, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 28, 2019 (Monday)
October 28, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
New Zealand - Southland Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.