Otago, New Zealand - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Otago, New Zealand.

Day after New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 02, 2017 (Mon)
New Year's Day ObservanceJanuary 03, 2017 (Tuesday)
January 03, 2017 (Tue)
Waitangi DayFebruary 06, 2017 (Monday)
February 06, 2017 (Mon)
Otago Anniversary DayMarch 20, 2017 (Monday)
March 20, 2017 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
ANZAC DayApril 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 25, 2017 (Tue)
Queen's BirthdayJune 05, 2017 (Monday)
June 05, 2017 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 23, 2017 (Monday)
October 23, 2017 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
New Zealand - Otago Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.