Nelson, New Zealand - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Nelson, New Zealand.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Day after New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2018 (Tuesday)
January 02, 2018 (Tue)
Nelson Anniversary DayJanuary 29, 2018 (Monday)
January 29, 2018 (Mon)
Waitangi DayFebruary 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
February 06, 2018 (Tue)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
ANZAC DayApril 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 25, 2018 (Wed)
Queen's BirthdayJune 04, 2018 (Monday)
June 04, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 22, 2018 (Monday)
October 22, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
New Zealand - Nelson Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.