Chatham Islands, New Zealand - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Chatham Islands, New Zealand.

Day after New Year's DayMonday January 02, 2017
Mon January 02, 2017
New Year's Day ObservanceTuesday January 03, 2017
Tue January 03, 2017
Waitangi DayMonday February 06, 2017
Mon February 06, 2017
Good FridayFriday April 14, 2017
Fri April 14, 2017
Easter MondayMonday April 17, 2017
Mon April 17, 2017
ANZAC DayTuesday April 25, 2017
Tue April 25, 2017
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Queen's BirthdayMonday June 05, 2017
Mon June 05, 2017
Labour DayMonday October 23, 2017
Mon October 23, 2017
Chatham Islands Anniversary DayMonday November 27, 2017
Mon November 27, 2017
Christmas DayMonday December 25, 2017
Mon December 25, 2017
Boxing DayTuesday December 26, 2017
Tue December 26, 2017
New Zealand - Chatham Islands Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.