Malaysia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Malaysia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
ThaipusamJanuary 31, 2018 (Wednesday)
January 31, 2018 (Wed)
Federal Territory DayFebruary 01, 2018 (Thursday)
February 01, 2018 (Thu)
Chinese New YearFebruary 16, 2018 (Friday)
February 16, 2018 (Fri)
Chinese New Year HolidayFebruary 17, 2018 (Saturday)
February 17, 2018 (Sat)
Labor DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Wesak DayMay 29, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 29, 2018 (Tue)
Nuzul Al-QuranJune 02, 2018 (Saturday)
June 02, 2018 (Sat)
Hari Raya AidilfitriJune 15, 2018 (Friday)
June 15, 2018 (Fri)
Hari Raya Aidilfitri HolidayJune 16, 2018 (Saturday)
June 16, 2018 (Sat)
Hari Raya HajiAugust 22, 2018 (Wednesday)
August 22, 2018 (Wed)
Merdeka DayAugust 31, 2018 (Friday)
August 31, 2018 (Fri)
Agong's BirthdaySeptember 09, 2018 (Sunday)
September 09, 2018 (Sun)
Agong's Birthday HolidaySeptember 10, 2018 (Monday)
September 10, 2018 (Mon)
Awal MuharramSeptember 11, 2018 (Tuesday)
September 11, 2018 (Tue)
Malaysia DaySeptember 16, 2018 (Sunday)
September 16, 2018 (Sun)
Malaysia Day HolidaySeptember 17, 2018 (Monday)
September 17, 2018 (Mon)
DeepavaliNovember 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 06, 2018 (Tue)
Prophet Muhammad's BirthdayNovember 20, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 20, 2018 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Malaysia Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.