Luxembourg - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Luxembourg.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
May DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Ascension DayMay 30, 2019 (Thursday)
May 30, 2019 (Thu)
Whit MondayJune 10, 2019 (Monday)
June 10, 2019 (Mon)
Grand Duke's Birthday (National Day)June 23, 2019 (Sunday)
June 23, 2019 (Sun)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2019 (Thursday)
August 15, 2019 (Thu)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2019 (Friday)
November 01, 2019 (Fri)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Luxembourg Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.