Latvia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Latvia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Restoration of Independence DayMay 06, 2019 (Monday)
May 06, 2019 (Mon)
Mother's dayMay 12, 2019 (Sunday)
May 12, 2019 (Sun)
Whit SundayJune 09, 2019 (Sunday)
June 09, 2019 (Sun)
Midsummer EveJune 23, 2019 (Sunday)
June 23, 2019 (Sun)
MidsummerJune 24, 2019 (Monday)
June 24, 2019 (Mon)
Proclamation of the Republic of LatviaNovember 18, 2019 (Monday)
November 18, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 24, 2019 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
St. Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 31, 2019 (Tue)
Latvia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.