Italy - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Italy.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
EpiphanyJanuary 06, 2019 (Sunday)
January 06, 2019 (Sun)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Anniversary of LiberationApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Labour DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Republic DayJune 02, 2019 (Sunday)
June 02, 2019 (Sun)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2019 (Thursday)
August 15, 2019 (Thu)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2019 (Friday)
November 01, 2019 (Fri)
Immaculate Conception DayDecember 08, 2019 (Sunday)
December 08, 2019 (Sun)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Italy Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.