India - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for India.

Republic DayFriday January 26, 2018
Fri January 26, 2018
Maha ShivaratriWednesday February 14, 2018
Wed February 14, 2018
HoliFriday March 02, 2018
Fri March 02, 2018
Mahavir JayantiThursday March 29, 2018
Thu March 29, 2018
Good Friday / Buddha Purnima Friday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
Idul FitrSaturday June 16, 2018
Sat June 16, 2018
Independence DayWednesday August 15, 2018
Wed August 15, 2018
Bakrid / Eid al AdhaWednesday August 22, 2018
Wed August 22, 2018
JanmashtamiMonday September 03, 2018
Mon September 03, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
MuharramFriday September 21, 2018
Fri September 21, 2018
Gandhi JayantiTuesday October 02, 2018
Tue October 02, 2018
Vijaya DashamiFriday October 19, 2018
Fri October 19, 2018
DiwaliWednesday November 07, 2018
Wed November 07, 2018
Eid e MiladWednesday November 21, 2018
Wed November 21, 2018
Guru Nanak JayantiFriday November 23, 2018
Fri November 23, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
India Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.