Iceland - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Iceland.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Maundy ThursdayApril 18, 2019 (Thursday)
April 18, 2019 (Thu)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
First Day of SummerApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Labour DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Ascension DayMay 30, 2019 (Thursday)
May 30, 2019 (Thu)
Whit SundayJune 09, 2019 (Sunday)
June 09, 2019 (Sun)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Whit MondayJune 10, 2019 (Monday)
June 10, 2019 (Mon)
National DayJune 17, 2019 (Monday)
June 17, 2019 (Mon)
Bank Holiday MondayAugust 05, 2019 (Monday)
August 05, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 24, 2019 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2019 (Tuesday)
December 31, 2019 (Tue)
Iceland Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.