Iceland - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Iceland.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Maundy ThursdayMarch 29, 2018 (Thursday)
March 29, 2018 (Thu)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 01, 2018 (Sunday)
April 01, 2018 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
First Day of SummerApril 19, 2018 (Thursday)
April 19, 2018 (Thu)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Ascension DayMay 10, 2018 (Thursday)
May 10, 2018 (Thu)
Whit SundayMay 20, 2018 (Sunday)
May 20, 2018 (Sun)
Whit MondayMay 21, 2018 (Monday)
May 21, 2018 (Mon)
National DayJune 17, 2018 (Sunday)
June 17, 2018 (Sun)
Bank Holiday MondayAugust 06, 2018 (Monday)
August 06, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2018 (Monday)
December 31, 2018 (Mon)
Iceland Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.