Hong Kong - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Hong Kong.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Lunar New YearFebruary 16, 2018 (Friday)
February 16, 2018 (Fri)
The Second Day of Lunar New YearFebruary 17, 2018 (Saturday)
February 17, 2018 (Sat)
The Third Day of Lunar New YearFebruary 18, 2018 (Sunday)
February 18, 2018 (Sun)
The Fourth Day of Lunar New YearFebruary 19, 2018 (Monday)
February 19, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
The Day Following Good FridayMarch 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 31, 2018 (Sat)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Ching Ming FestivalApril 05, 2018 (Thursday)
April 05, 2018 (Thu)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Birthday of BuddhaMay 22, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 22, 2018 (Tue)
Tuen Ng FestivalJune 18, 2018 (Monday)
June 18, 2018 (Mon)
HKSAR Establishment DayJuly 01, 2018 (Sunday)
July 01, 2018 (Sun)
HKSAR Establishment HolidayJuly 02, 2018 (Monday)
July 02, 2018 (Mon)
The Day Following Mid-Autumn FestivalSeptember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
September 25, 2018 (Tue)
National DayOctober 01, 2018 (Monday)
October 01, 2018 (Mon)
Chung Yeung FestivalOctober 17, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 17, 2018 (Wed)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
The First Weekday After Christmas DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Hong Kong Public Holidays for
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.