Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Ascension DayMay 10, 2018 (Thursday)
May 10, 2018 (Thu)
Whit MondayMay 21, 2018 (Monday)
May 21, 2018 (Mon)
Corpus ChristiMay 31, 2018 (Thursday)
May 31, 2018 (Thu)
German Unity DayOctober 03, 2018 (Wednesday)
October 03, 2018 (Wed)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2018 (Thursday)
November 01, 2018 (Thu)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
St. Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Germany - Rhineland-Palatinate Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.