France - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for France.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Victory in Europe DayMay 08, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 08, 2019 (Wed)
Ascension DayMay 30, 2019 (Thursday)
May 30, 2019 (Thu)
Whit MondayJune 10, 2019 (Monday)
June 10, 2019 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Bastille DayJuly 14, 2019 (Sunday)
July 14, 2019 (Sun)
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2019 (Thursday)
August 15, 2019 (Thu)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2019 (Friday)
November 01, 2019 (Fri)
Veterans DayNovember 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
France Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.