Estonia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Estonia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Independence DayFebruary 24, 2018 (Saturday)
February 24, 2018 (Sat)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 01, 2018 (Sunday)
April 01, 2018 (Sun)
Spring Day (May Day)May 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Whit SundayMay 20, 2018 (Sunday)
May 20, 2018 (Sun)
Victory DayJune 23, 2018 (Saturday)
June 23, 2018 (Sat)
St. John's Day (Midsummer Day)June 24, 2018 (Sunday)
June 24, 2018 (Sun)
Day of Restoration of IndependenceAugust 20, 2018 (Monday)
August 20, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Estonia Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.