Czech Republic - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Czech Republic.

Restoration Day of the Independent Czech StateJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Liberation DayMay 08, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 08, 2018 (Tue)
St. Cyril and Methodius DayJuly 05, 2018 (Thursday)
July 05, 2018 (Thu)
Jan Hus DayJuly 06, 2018 (Friday)
July 06, 2018 (Fri)
St. Wenceslas Day (Czech Statehood Day)September 28, 2018 (Friday)
September 28, 2018 (Fri)
Independent Czechoslovak State DayOctober 28, 2018 (Sunday)
October 28, 2018 (Sun)
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy DayNovember 17, 2018 (Saturday)
November 17, 2018 (Sat)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
St. Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Czech Republic Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.