Croatia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Croatia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
EpiphanyJanuary 06, 2018 (Saturday)
January 06, 2018 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 01, 2018 (Sunday)
April 01, 2018 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Corpus ChristiMay 31, 2018 (Thursday)
May 31, 2018 (Thu)
Anti-Fascist Struggle DayJune 22, 2018 (Friday)
June 22, 2018 (Fri)
Statehood DayJune 25, 2018 (Monday)
June 25, 2018 (Mon)
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day and the Day of Croatian defendersAugust 05, 2018 (Sunday)
August 05, 2018 (Sun)
Assumption of MaryAugust 15, 2018 (Wednesday)
August 15, 2018 (Wed)
Independence DayOctober 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 08, 2018 (Mon)
All Saints' DayNovember 01, 2018 (Thursday)
November 01, 2018 (Thu)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
St Stephen's DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Croatia Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.