Colombia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Colombia.

New Year's DayTuesday January 01, 2019
Tue January 01, 2019
EpiphanyMonday January 07, 2019
Mon January 07, 2019
Saint Joseph's DayMonday March 25, 2019
Mon March 25, 2019
Palm SundaySunday April 14, 2019
Sun April 14, 2019
Maundy ThursdayThursday April 18, 2019
Thu April 18, 2019
Good FridayFriday April 19, 2019
Fri April 19, 2019
Easter SundaySunday April 21, 2019
Sun April 21, 2019
Labor DayWednesday May 01, 2019
Wed May 01, 2019
Ascension of JesusMonday June 03, 2019
Mon June 03, 2019
Corpus ChristiMonday June 24, 2019
Mon June 24, 2019
The Sacred Heart of JesusMonday July 01, 2019
Mon July 01, 2019
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Saint Peter and Saint PaulMonday July 01, 2019
Mon July 01, 2019
Independence DaySaturday July 20, 2019
Sat July 20, 2019
Battle of BoyacáWednesday August 07, 2019
Wed August 07, 2019
The Assumption of MaryMonday August 19, 2019
Mon August 19, 2019
Columbus DayMonday October 14, 2019
Mon October 14, 2019
All Saints’ DayMonday November 04, 2019
Mon November 04, 2019
Cartagena Independence DayMonday November 11, 2019
Mon November 11, 2019
The Immaculate ConceptionSunday December 08, 2019
Sun December 08, 2019
Christmas DayWednesday December 25, 2019
Wed December 25, 2019
Colombia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.