Colombia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Colombia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
EpiphanyJanuary 07, 2019 (Monday)
January 07, 2019 (Mon)
Saint Joseph's DayMarch 25, 2019 (Monday)
March 25, 2019 (Mon)
Palm SundayApril 14, 2019 (Sunday)
April 14, 2019 (Sun)
Maundy ThursdayApril 18, 2019 (Thursday)
April 18, 2019 (Thu)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Labor DayMay 01, 2019 (Wednesday)
May 01, 2019 (Wed)
Ascension of JesusJune 03, 2019 (Monday)
June 03, 2019 (Mon)
Corpus ChristiJune 24, 2019 (Monday)
June 24, 2019 (Mon)
The Sacred Heart of JesusJuly 01, 2019 (Monday)
July 01, 2019 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Saint Peter and Saint PaulJuly 01, 2019 (Monday)
July 01, 2019 (Mon)
Independence DayJuly 20, 2019 (Saturday)
July 20, 2019 (Sat)
Battle of BoyacáAugust 07, 2019 (Wednesday)
August 07, 2019 (Wed)
The Assumption of MaryAugust 19, 2019 (Monday)
August 19, 2019 (Mon)
Columbus DayOctober 14, 2019 (Monday)
October 14, 2019 (Mon)
All Saints’ DayNovember 04, 2019 (Monday)
November 04, 2019 (Mon)
Cartagena Independence DayNovember 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
The Immaculate ConceptionDecember 08, 2019 (Sunday)
December 08, 2019 (Sun)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Colombia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.