Prince Edward Island, Canada - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Prince Edward Island, Canada.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Islander DayFebruary 18, 2019 (Monday)
February 18, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Victoria DayMay 20, 2019 (Monday)
May 20, 2019 (Mon)
Canada DayJuly 01, 2019 (Monday)
July 01, 2019 (Mon)
Gold Cup Parade DayAugust 16, 2019 (Friday)
August 16, 2019 (Fri)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Labour DaySeptember 02, 2019 (Monday)
September 02, 2019 (Mon)
Thanksgiving DayOctober 14, 2019 (Monday)
October 14, 2019 (Mon)
Remembrance DayNovember 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Canada - Prince Edward Island Public Holidays for 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.