Ontario, Canada - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Ontario, Canada.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Family DayFebruary 19, 2018 (Monday)
February 19, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Victoria DayMay 21, 2018 (Monday)
May 21, 2018 (Mon)
Canada DayJuly 02, 2018 (Monday)
July 02, 2018 (Mon)
Civic Holiday (Simcoe Day)August 06, 2018 (Monday)
August 06, 2018 (Mon)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Labour DaySeptember 03, 2018 (Monday)
September 03, 2018 (Mon)
Thanksgiving DayOctober 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 08, 2018 (Mon)
Remembrance DayNovember 11, 2018 (Sunday)
November 11, 2018 (Sun)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Canada - Ontario Public Holidays for 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.