Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
St. Patrick’s DayMarch 18, 2019 (Monday)
March 18, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
St. George’s DayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Victoria DayMay 20, 2019 (Monday)
May 20, 2019 (Mon)
Discovery DayJune 24, 2019 (Monday)
June 24, 2019 (Mon)
Memorial DayJuly 01, 2019 (Monday)
July 01, 2019 (Mon)
Orangeman’s DayJuly 15, 2019 (Monday)
July 15, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DaySeptember 02, 2019 (Monday)
September 02, 2019 (Mon)
Thanksgiving DayOctober 14, 2019 (Monday)
October 14, 2019 (Mon)
Armistice Day (Remembrance Day)November 11, 2019 (Monday)
November 11, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador Public Holidays for 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.