Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.

New Year's DayMonday January 01, 2018
Mon January 01, 2018
St. Patrick’s DayMonday March 19, 2018
Mon March 19, 2018
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
St. George’s DayMonday April 23, 2018
Mon April 23, 2018
Victoria DayMonday May 21, 2018
Mon May 21, 2018
Discovery DayMonday June 25, 2018
Mon June 25, 2018
Memorial DayMonday July 02, 2018
Mon July 02, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Orangeman’s DayMonday July 09, 2018
Mon July 09, 2018
Labour DayMonday September 03, 2018
Mon September 03, 2018
Thanksgiving DayMonday October 08, 2018
Mon October 08, 2018
Armistice Day (Remembrance Day)Monday November 12, 2018
Mon November 12, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
Boxing DayWednesday December 26, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador Public Holidays for 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.