Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
St. Patrick’s DayMarch 19, 2018 (Monday)
March 19, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
St. George’s DayApril 23, 2018 (Monday)
April 23, 2018 (Mon)
Victoria DayMay 21, 2018 (Monday)
May 21, 2018 (Mon)
Discovery DayJune 25, 2018 (Monday)
June 25, 2018 (Mon)
Memorial DayJuly 02, 2018 (Monday)
July 02, 2018 (Mon)
Orangeman’s DayJuly 09, 2018 (Monday)
July 09, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DaySeptember 03, 2018 (Monday)
September 03, 2018 (Mon)
Thanksgiving DayOctober 08, 2018 (Monday)
October 08, 2018 (Mon)
Armistice Day (Remembrance Day)November 12, 2018 (Monday)
November 12, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador Public Holidays for 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.