Brazil - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Brazil.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
CarnivalFebruary 12, 2018 (Monday)
February 12, 2018 (Mon)
CarnivalFebruary 13, 2018 (Tuesday)
February 13, 2018 (Tue)
Ash WednesdayFebruary 14, 2018 (Wednesday)
February 14, 2018 (Wed)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Tiradentes' DayApril 21, 2018 (Saturday)
April 21, 2018 (Sat)
Labour DayMay 01, 2018 (Tuesday)
May 01, 2018 (Tue)
Corpus ChristiMay 31, 2018 (Thursday)
May 31, 2018 (Thu)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Independence DaySeptember 07, 2018 (Friday)
September 07, 2018 (Fri)
Lady of Aparecida DayOctober 12, 2018 (Friday)
October 12, 2018 (Fri)
Civil Servants' DayOctober 29, 2018 (Monday)
October 29, 2018 (Mon)
All Souls' DayNovember 02, 2018 (Friday)
November 02, 2018 (Fri)
Republic DayNovember 15, 2018 (Thursday)
November 15, 2018 (Thu)
Black Consciousness DayNovember 20, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 20, 2018 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Brazil Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.