Western Australia, Australia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Western Australia, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Australia DayJanuary 28, 2019 (Monday)
January 28, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayMarch 04, 2019 (Monday)
March 04, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Western Australia DayJune 03, 2019 (Monday)
June 03, 2019 (Mon)
Queen's BirthdaySeptember 30, 2019 (Monday)
September 30, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Australia - Western Australia Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.