Victoria, Australia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Victoria, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Australia DayJanuary 26, 2018 (Friday)
January 26, 2018 (Fri)
Labour DayMarch 12, 2018 (Monday)
March 12, 2018 (Mon)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
The Saturday before Easter Sunday March 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 31, 2018 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 01, 2018 (Sunday)
April 01, 2018 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 25, 2018 (Wed)
Queen's BirthdayJune 11, 2018 (Monday)
June 11, 2018 (Mon)
Friday before the AFL Grand FinalSeptember 28, 2018 (Friday)
September 28, 2018 (Fri)
Melbourne Cup DayNovember 06, 2018 (Tuesday)
November 06, 2018 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Australia - Victoria Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.