Victoria, Australia - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for Victoria, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
January 01, 2017 (Sun)
New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 02, 2017 (Mon)
Australia DayJanuary 26, 2017 (Thursday)
January 26, 2017 (Thu)
Labour DayMarch 13, 2017 (Monday)
March 13, 2017 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
The Saturday before Easter Sunday April 15, 2017 (Saturday)
April 15, 2017 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 16, 2017 (Sunday)
April 16, 2017 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 25, 2017 (Tue)
Queen's BirthdayJune 12, 2017 (Monday)
June 12, 2017 (Mon)
Friday before the AFL Grand FinalSeptember 29, 2017 (Friday)
September 29, 2017 (Fri)
Melbourne Cup DayNovember 07, 2017 (Tuesday)
November 07, 2017 (Tue)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
Australia - Victoria Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.