South Australia, Australia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for South Australia, Australia.

New Year's DayMonday January 01, 2018
Mon January 01, 2018
Australia DayFriday January 26, 2018
Fri January 26, 2018
March public holidayMonday March 12, 2018
Mon March 12, 2018
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
Easter SaturdaySaturday March 31, 2018
Sat March 31, 2018
Easter MondayMonday April 02, 2018
Mon April 02, 2018
Anzac DayWednesday April 25, 2018
Wed April 25, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Queen's Birthday / Volunteer's DayMonday June 11, 2018
Mon June 11, 2018
Labour DayMonday October 01, 2018
Mon October 01, 2018
Christmas EveMonday December 24, 2018
Mon December 24, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
Boxing Day / Proclamation DayWednesday December 26, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
New Year's EveMonday December 31, 2018
Mon December 31, 2018
Australia - South Australia Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.