South Australia, Australia - Public Holidays in 2017


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2017 public holidays for South Australia, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2017 (Sunday)
January 01, 2017 (Sun)
New Year's DayJanuary 02, 2017 (Monday)
January 02, 2017 (Mon)
Australia DayJanuary 26, 2017 (Thursday)
January 26, 2017 (Thu)
March public holidayMarch 13, 2017 (Monday)
March 13, 2017 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 14, 2017 (Friday)
April 14, 2017 (Fri)
Easter SaturdayApril 15, 2017 (Saturday)
April 15, 2017 (Sat)
Easter MondayApril 17, 2017 (Monday)
April 17, 2017 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2017 (Tuesday)
April 25, 2017 (Tue)
Queen's Birthday / Volunteer's DayJune 12, 2017 (Monday)
June 12, 2017 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 02, 2017 (Monday)
October 02, 2017 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2017 (Sunday)
December 24, 2017 (Sun)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2017 (Monday)
December 25, 2017 (Mon)
Boxing Day / Proclamation DayDecember 26, 2017 (Tuesday)
December 26, 2017 (Tue)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2017 (Sunday)
December 31, 2017 (Sun)
Australia - South Australia Public Holidays for 2018, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.