Queensland, Australia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Queensland, Australia.

New Year's DayMonday January 01, 2018
Mon January 01, 2018
Australia DayFriday January 26, 2018
Fri January 26, 2018
Good FridayFriday March 30, 2018
Fri March 30, 2018
Easter SaturdaySaturday March 31, 2018
Sat March 31, 2018
Easter SundaySunday April 01, 2018
Sun April 01, 2018
Easter MondayMonday April 02, 2018
Mon April 02, 2018
Anzac DayWednesday April 25, 2018
Wed April 25, 2018
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Labour DayMonday May 07, 2018
Mon May 07, 2018
Royal Queensland ShowWednesday August 15, 2018
Wed August 15, 2018
Queen's BirthdayMonday October 01, 2018
Mon October 01, 2018
Christmas DayTuesday December 25, 2018
Tue December 25, 2018
Boxing DayWednesday December 26, 2018
Wed December 26, 2018
Australia - Queensland Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.