Northern Territory, Australia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Northern Territory, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Australia DayJanuary 26, 2018 (Friday)
January 26, 2018 (Fri)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter SaturdayMarch 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 31, 2018 (Sat)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 25, 2018 (Wed)
May DayMay 07, 2018 (Monday)
May 07, 2018 (Mon)
Queen's BirthdayJune 11, 2018 (Monday)
June 11, 2018 (Mon)
Borroloola Show DayJune 29, 2018 (Friday)
June 29, 2018 (Fri)
Alice Springs Show DayJuly 06, 2018 (Friday)
July 06, 2018 (Fri)
Tennant Creek Show DayJuly 13, 2018 (Friday)
July 13, 2018 (Fri)
Katherine Show DayJuly 20, 2018 (Friday)
July 20, 2018 (Fri)
Darwin Show DayJuly 27, 2018 (Friday)
July 27, 2018 (Fri)
Picnic DayAugust 06, 2018 (Monday)
August 06, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas EveDecember 24, 2018 (Monday)
December 24, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
New Year's EveDecember 31, 2018 (Monday)
December 31, 2018 (Mon)
Australia - Northern Territory Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.