New South Wales, Australia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for New South Wales, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Australia DayJanuary 28, 2019 (Monday)
January 28, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter SaturdayApril 20, 2019 (Saturday)
April 20, 2019 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Streamline and improve every aspect of the holiday planning with a hassle-free absence management and leave tracking system.Get started for free
Queen's BirthdayJune 10, 2019 (Monday)
June 10, 2019 (Mon)
Bank HolidayAugust 05, 2019 (Monday)
August 05, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 07, 2019 (Monday)
October 07, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Australia - New South Wales Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.