New South Wales, Australia - Public Holidays in 2018


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2018 public holidays for New South Wales, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2018 (Monday)
January 01, 2018 (Mon)
Australia DayJanuary 26, 2018 (Friday)
January 26, 2018 (Fri)
Good FridayMarch 30, 2018 (Friday)
March 30, 2018 (Fri)
Easter SaturdayMarch 31, 2018 (Saturday)
March 31, 2018 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 01, 2018 (Sunday)
April 01, 2018 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 02, 2018 (Monday)
April 02, 2018 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
April 25, 2018 (Wed)
Queen's BirthdayJune 11, 2018 (Monday)
June 11, 2018 (Mon)
Bank HolidayAugust 06, 2018 (Monday)
August 06, 2018 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 01, 2018 (Monday)
October 01, 2018 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2018 (Tuesday)
December 25, 2018 (Tue)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2018 (Wednesday)
December 26, 2018 (Wed)
Australia - New South Wales Public Holidays for 2017, 2019.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.