Australian Capital Territory, Australia - Public Holidays in 2019


On this page you can find the calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Australian Capital Territory, Australia.

New Year's DayJanuary 01, 2019 (Tuesday)
January 01, 2019 (Tue)
Australia DayJanuary 28, 2019 (Monday)
January 28, 2019 (Mon)
Canberra DayMarch 11, 2019 (Monday)
March 11, 2019 (Mon)
Good FridayApril 19, 2019 (Friday)
April 19, 2019 (Fri)
Easter SaturdayApril 20, 2019 (Saturday)
April 20, 2019 (Sat)
Easter SundayApril 21, 2019 (Sunday)
April 21, 2019 (Sun)
Easter MondayApril 22, 2019 (Monday)
April 22, 2019 (Mon)
Anzac DayApril 25, 2019 (Thursday)
April 25, 2019 (Thu)
Reconciliation DayMay 27, 2019 (Monday)
May 27, 2019 (Mon)
Queen's BirthdayJune 10, 2019 (Monday)
June 10, 2019 (Mon)
Labour DayOctober 07, 2019 (Monday)
October 07, 2019 (Mon)
Christmas DayDecember 25, 2019 (Wednesday)
December 25, 2019 (Wed)
Boxing DayDecember 26, 2019 (Thursday)
December 26, 2019 (Thu)
Australia - Australian Capital Territory Public Holidays for 2017, 2018.
Please note that the above mentioned dates may be modified, however if you spot an error, please contact us.
Additionally you might be interested to view the public holidays in other countries.